FSU Alumni Association

Contact Us

FSU Alumni Association
Alumni Center
1030 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32304-7719
Phone: 850.644.2761
Fax: 850.644.8847
Email: alumni@fsu.edu

One of the ways the FSU Alumni Association serves our alumni is to share the views and opinions of our fellow Seminoles with university adminstration. We encourage all alumni to share feedback, comments or questions about Florida State University or a recent interaction with the FSU Alumni Association with us online. Contact infomation is not required on this online form, however, if provided it may be shared with university staff to facilitate further discussion of a specific topic.

 

General Questions alumni@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Membership Inquiries jtobias@fsu.edu 850.644.2189
Gift Processing Inquiries vcolvin@fsu.edu 850.645.0214
Student Alumni Association & Student Memberships saa@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Seminole Clubs® and Chapters kcottrell@fsu.edu 850.644.2298
Westcott Brick Program westcottbricks@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Facility Rental facilities@alumni.fsu.edu 850.645.9255

FSU Alumni Association Staff Directory

Interim President and CEO David Overstreet doverstreet@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Administration and Operations
Director of Administration and Operations David Overstreet doverstreet@fsu.edu 850.645.2319
Business Manager Angie Standley astandley@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3493
Administrative Staff Assistant Marquis Washington mwashington3@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Database Specialist Adam Kabuka akabuka@fsu.edu  
Facilities
Director of Sales and Event Planning for Andrew's Catering Ashley Chaney achaney@andrewsdowntown.com 850.645.9255
Gift Processing & Constituent Data
Director of Gift Processing and Client Data Valerie N. Colvin vcolvin@fsu.edu 850.645.0214
Fiscal Specialist Anna Cruz    
OPS Fiscal Specialist Kaylee Parent    
Marketing and Communication
Director of Communication Louise Bradshaw lbradshaw@fsu.edu 850.645.2358
Communication Specialist Juliet Reilly jreilly@fsu.edu 850.644.2249
Graphic Designer Jessica Rosenthal    
Web Specialist Chance King ctking@fsu.edu 850.644.4021
Membership and Business Development
Director of Membership Sergio Pinon spinon@fsu.edu 850.644.1045
Assistant Director of Membership Jennifer Tobias jtobias@fsu.edu 850.644.2189
Programs and Outreach
Director of Alumni Programs and Outreach Dawn Cannon Jennings dcjennings@fsu.edu 850.644.4989
Chief Networking Officer Aimee Wirth awirth@fsu.edu 850.644.1148
Associate Director for Alumni Programs and Outreach Whitney Powers wpowers@fsu.edu 850.644.7434
Alumni Networks Coordinator Torri Miller tnmiller@fsu.edu 850.644.2765
Director of Clubs Keith Cottrell kcottrell@fsu.edu 850.644.2298
Program Coordinator, Club Relations Scott Gerber sgerber@fsu.edu 850.645.9530
Program Coordinator, Student Alumni Programs Meaghan Eckerle meckerle@fsu.edu 850.644.1484
Financial Specialist, Seminole Clubs Beth Edwards baedwards3@fsu.edu 850.645.0213
Communication Specialist, Seminole Clubs Cristian Gonzalez Mendez cgonzalezmendez@fsu.edu 850.645.8133
VIRES® Magazine
Editor-in-Chief Jeffery Seay jseay@fsu.edu 850.645.9328