FSU Alumni Association

Contact Us

Throughout the month of April the FSU Alumni Association is working with an outside organization to contact alumni by phone regarding our membership programs. If you have received a phone call from Arlington, Va. (571 area code) about our membership programs, please be assured that these calls are not a scam. The FSU Alumni Association does not sell, trade, or rent the personal information or alumni and members to any external party. For more information, please contact us at alumni@fsu.edu or 850.644.2761.
 

FSU Alumni Association
Alumni Center
1030 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32304-7719
Phone: 850.644.2761
Fax: 850.644.8847
Email: alumni@fsu.edu
 
General Questions alumni@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Membership Inquiries jtobias@fsu.edu 850.644.2189
Gift Processing Inquiries vcolvin@fsu.edu 850.644.1045
Student Alumni Association & Student Memberships kcottrell@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Seminole Clubs® and Chapters momcfadden@fsu.edu 850.645.8133
Westcott Brick Program westcottbricks@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Facility Rental facilities@alumni.fsu.edu 850.645.9255

FSU Alumni Association Staff Directory

President and CEO Scott Atwell satwell@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Administration and Operations
Director of Administration and Operations David Overstreet doverstreet@fsu.edu 850.645.2319
Business Manager Angie Standley astandley@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3493
Administrative Staff Assistant Marquis Washington mwashington3@fsu.edu 850.644.2761
Database Specialist Adam M. Kabuka akabuka@fsu.edu  
Facilities
Director of Sales and Event Planning for Andrew's Catering Ashley Chaney achaney@andrewsdowntown.com 850.645.9255
Marketing and Communication
Director of Communication Louise Bradshaw lbradshaw@fsu.edu 850.645.2358
Communication Specialist      
Graphic Designer Jessica Rosenthal    
Web Specialist Chance King ctking@fsu.edu 850.644.4021
Membership and Gift Processing
Director of Membership and Gift Processing Valerie N. Colvin vcolvin@fsu.edu 850.644.1045
Assistant Director of Membership Jennifer Tobias jtobias@fsu.edu 850.644.2189
Fiscal Specialist Elina Kopylov    
OPS Fiscal Specialist Kaylee Parent    
Programs and Outreach
Director of Alumni Programs and Outreach Dawn Cannon Jennings dcjennings@fsu.edu 850.644.4989
Chief Networking Officer Aimee Wirth awirth@fsu.edu 850.644.1148
Associate Director for Alumni Programs and Outreach Whitney Powers wpowers@fsu.edu 850.644.7434
Alumni Networks Coordinator Torri Miller tnmiller@fsu.edu 850.644.2765
Director of Clubs Melissa McClellan melissa.mcclellan@fsu.edu 850.644.2298
Program Coordinator, Club Relations Michael McFadden momcfadden@fsu.edu 850.645.8133
Program Coordinator, Club Relations Nancy Minev nminev@fsu.edu 850.645.9530
Program Coordinator, Club Relations Kristen Lemire klemire@fsu.edu 850.645.0213
Program Coordinator, Student and Young Alumni Programs Keith Cottrell kcottrell@fsu.edu 850.644.1484
VIRES® magazine
Editor-in-Chief Jeffery Seay jseay@fsu.edu 850.645.9328