FSU Alumni Association

National Board of Directors

National Board of Directors

The National Board of Directors is the chief governing body of the FSU Alumni Association, representing the interests of the association’s members and constituents. The Board of Directors has the responsibility to ensure the success of the association through the approval of an annual budget, setting policy, following the Strategic Plan, providing input, guidance, oversight and expertise.

Click here to apply for the FSU Alumni Association's National Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Scott Wiegand
B.M. '90, Chair

Dazi Lenoir
B.S. '02, M.S. '03, Vice Chair

Zach Heng
B.S. '07, Secretary

Colleen Dean Miller
B.S. ’02, Treasurer

B. Dan Berger
B.S. ’89, Immediate Past Chair

Julie Decker
President and CEO, FSU Alumni Association

Andy Jhanji
Executive Vice President of the FSU Foundation

Drew Weatherford
B.S. '08, Board of Trustees Chair Designee

Jeanne Curtin
B.S. '92, MBA '99, J.D. '01, Member At-Large

Jeff Boykins
B.S. '92, M.S. '93, Member At-Large

Directors At-Large

Les Akers
B.S. '73

Melinda Benton
B.S. '77, M.S. '78

Javier Borges
B.S. ’97

Dr. Cyd Bougae
B.S. '75

Eleanor Connan
B.S. ’63

Staci Cross
B.S. '04

Susan Delgado
B.S. ’91, M.S. ’92

Kyle R. Doney
B.S. ’07

Ashley Folladori
B.S. '04

Jacey Hanley
President - Student Alumni Association

Glen Hallowell
B.S. ’09

Cecil Howard
B.S. ’81

Ramiro Inguanzo
B.S. ’91, M.P.A. ’94

Shannon Libbert
B.S. '93, M.P.A. '97

Ben McKay
B.S. ’91

Bruce McNeilage
B.S. '88

Jeanne Miller
J.D. '95

Ahli Moore
B.S. ’93, M.S. ’95, President – National Black Alumni

Mahogany Newell
B.S. '02

Joe Paul
B.S. ’02

Cameron Pennant
B.S. ’15, M.P.A. ’17

Alexander Quince
B.S. ’92

Laura Russell
B.S. '05

Anne Smith
B.S. ’87

Michael Stephens
B.S. ’91

Joshua Tyler
B.S. '02

Jessica Washington
B.A. ’04

K. Allisson Yu
B.S. ’00